A day in the life of me.

Sadly I don’t know anyway that I can make this into a list, So I’ll have to do it the long-winded way…


I usually wake up at about 7:30 ish (Home schooled remember?)
I then have a fast and simple breakfast of fruit toast with butter and my antihistamine tablet that I have to take for my hay-fever.
By then Charlotte, Mum and dad will be up so I spend some time on my PC, normally I wright a post or read books on Wattpad in-till mum tells us to start our school work.
(We usually start with Maths)
Most days we finish our school work by lunch-time this way we have the rest of the day off!  And in the afternoons we have scouts or other activities.
Our bed time is 9pm but sometimes we watch a movie with dad or are working on some project so we stay up later.


And that’s it!, If you have any theme suggestions or if you have any questions about anything just feel free to ask in the comments 🙂
Till next time…

Toodles,

tiffany-hert

P.S. This is our logo at the moment do you like it?, Any suggestions for change on the ‘looks’ of this website?.

friends-forever-all-white

 

Leave a Reply

