Things you probably don’t know about me….

So the theme of the week is things you dont know about me, and I have no clue what to write for that, so here we go…

1. I speak French (not fluently but enough to have a conversation)

2. I have impeccable timing for injuries, for example: falling off a stage, ending up in a moonboot, one day before school holidays, which healed the day before I went back to school the following fortnight

3. I also have two lambs named Squidge and Aries, who are 3 weeks (2?) old

So sorry, but I’m absolutely knackered and can’t think of anything at the moment, I (hopefully) will post more next week…

Til next time

Lottie 1

 

Leave a Reply

