Random stuff about this person

Sooooo… 5 things you don’t know about me. Mostly I just looked around my bedroom at stuff and then made it in to a fact. I’m creative. (Should I count that as a fact)

1. I have a whole wall covered entirely with horse posters. I have 24 posters and I get 4 from the magazine each year. Yup. I’m proud.

2. I don’t like to wear make up cause its so annoying to keep looking decent and it feels so ew

3. I never do my homework in the afternoon. I always wake up early the next morning to do it. And then I sleep through my alarm.

4. Pianos annoy me. Not listening to them just playing then. They just seem to have no structure whatsoever and there’s so many keys you could play. I mean that might just be me and my delusions but eh

5. I love speed! Hopefully I can go on these drift karts maybe as a late birthday thing but they look awesome and when the nitro circus came to NZ they not only went on them once but 4 times!

So there you have it. 5 kinda boring facts about me. If I was talking to your face I would probably give you an awkward thumbs up. Haha

Until next time my friends

sophie 1

Leave a Reply

