5 Things you don’t know about me.

This weeks theme is as the title says “5 Things you don’t know about me.”
It means I yet have another excuse to make a list 🙂
(I like to make lists that should be number 1)

  1. I Love to make lists, Its an easy way to get the message across to the person reading because you can write out your items then list them in order of importance.
  2. I Like to spend time with little kids as I would like to be a preschool teacher if I can’t be a dancer teacher or……
  3. A Flight Stewart for the NZ Air Force, I mean free flights all over the globe!, work 1/2 the year and get paid for a hole year! This would be awesome!
  4. I still spend a lot of time playing with teddy’s and dolls, playing dress up and making huts.
  5. I read A LOT of books in real life and online with eBooks and on watt-pad cos I’ve exhausted the locale library’s.    (I am a very fast reader)

SO whats your little thing that even some of your closer friends don’t know about you?.
Remember please don’t be a silent reader, leave a comment or like this post.  We will respond so don’t be afraid to ask.  If you have any them ideas or just want to say hi that would make our day!

Toodles,

tiffany-hert

 

Leave a Reply

